International Gamers Awards - Historical Simulation

International Gamers Awards - since 2000

In 2000 Greg Schloesser and the Strategy Gaming Society founded The Gamers' Choice Award. Known figures of the gaming scene from around the world were asked to join the jury, making this an international award.

In 2003 the award became independant under a new name: International Gamers Award. More on the voting system can be found here. Games are awarded in 3 categories:

- General Strategy; Multi-player
- General Strategy; Two-player
- Historical Simulation

Historical Simulation

Geen opmerkingen: