Deutsche Spiele Preis 2009

The winner of the 2009 DSP is Dominion.

Deutsche Spiele Preis
  1. Dominion
  2. Le Havre
  3. Pandemic
  4. Finca
  5. Small World
  6. Valdora
  7. Diamons Club
  8. Through the Ages
  9. Sherwood Forest
  10. Fauna
Deutsche Kinderspiele Preis

Burg der 1000 Spiegel

Essener Feder

Diamond Club

Diana Jones Award

Diana Jones Award - since 2001 - United States

From the website:

The Diana Jones Award is an annual award created to publicly acknowledge excellence in gaming. The award was first made for the year 2000, and the first award ceremony was on August 4, 2001. The Diana Jones Award is decided on merit, not popularity or commercial success. You may never have heard of some of the nominees, but you can be certain that they are all outstanding in their fields. What is more, because the winner is chosen by a closed, anonymous committee, it is impossible for a manufacturer or publisher to stuff the ballot or interfere with the voting.

2006 Irish Game Convention Charity Auctions

Thanks to Matt Lewis

JUG 2009

The endresults for the 2009 J.U.G. (Portugal):

1 Dominion
2 Stone Age
3 BattleStar Galactica